Click on a link below to connect with any of the RPA staff members.


List of Instructors


Christina Baxter, Science

541.948.5861

christina_baxter@rpacademy.org


Brandy Berlin, Social Science

541.420.9020

brandy_berlin@rpacademy.org


Tamara Bremont, Health & Child Development

541.633.0096

tamara_bremont@rpacademy.org


Jon Bullock, OIT Adjunct Professor

541.526.0882

jon_bullock@rpacademy.org


Hallie Caron, Sixth Grade Instructor

541.390.9756

hallie_caron@rpacademy.org


Sandy Cloud, Community Education

541.325.2789

sandy_cloud@rpacademy.org


Shawn Diez, Middle School Spanish

503.866.7678

shawn_diez@rpacademy.org


John Geffert, Performing Arts & Band

503.260.3136

john_geffert@rpacademy.org


George Hegarty, English Language Arts

541.420.1390

george_hegarty@rpacademy.org


Amy Herauf, Natural Sciences

541.788.2078

amy_herauf@rpacademy.org


Bayley Killpack, Mathematics & National Honor Society

541.760.9490

bayley_killpack@rpacademy.org


Matt Killpack, Social Science

541.815.7530

matt_killpack@rpacademy.org


Hillary Kirk, Leadership & OASC

541.633.0311

hillary_kirk@rpacademy.org


Troy Longstroth, Foreign Language & Outdoor Recreation

541.977.3143

troy_longstroth@rpacademy.org


Ryan McLaughlin, Social Science & Mathematics

503.347.0305

ryan_mclaughlin@rpacademy.org


Adam Mendel, Visual Arts & Outdoor Recreation

678.687.5584

adam_mendel@rpacademy.org


Tori Miller, Performing Arts

971.303.3626

tori_miller@rpacademy.org


Jeremy Milliron, Mathematics

541.815.7211

jeremy_milliron@rpacademy.org


Amy Mitchell, Science

541.408.5884

amy_mitchell@rpacademy.org


Jared Mlynczyk, Mathematics & Technology

541.510.9101

jared_mlynczyk@rpacademy.org


Melinda Sather, Middle/High School Physical Education

971.240.7450

melinda_sather@rpacademy.org


Sterling Scott, English Language Arts

971.998.6362

sterling_scott@rpacademy.org


Kaia Seiffert, Sixth Grade

541.480.6618

kaia_seiffert@rpacademy.org


Ethan Stelzer, Visual Arts

541.788.7657

ethan_stelzer@rpacademy.org


Marianne Thomas, Vocal Arts

541.526.0882

marianne_thomas@rpacademy.org


Judd Wagner, English Language Arts & Social Science

541.848.0450

judd_wagner@rpacademy.org


Hector West, English Language Arts & Social Science

541.410.2167

hector_west@rpacademy.org


Josh White, Math/Science/Robotics

541.420.7601

josh_white@rpacademy.org