Click on a link below to connect with any of the RPA staff members.


The Administrative Team


Jon Bullock, Executive Director

541.526.0882

jon_bullock@rpacademy.org

To reach Jon, feel free to contact Donna Nordstrom, Directors Assistant

Cell phone 541.788.8977 or email donna_nordstrom@rpacademy.org


Donna Nordstrom, Executive Director’s Assistant & PLI Administrative Assistant

541.788.8977

donna_nordstrom@rpacademy.org


Patti Wolfe, School Operations Manager

541.912.3433

patti_wolfe@rpacademy.org


Sten Swanston, Assistant Director

541.977.3575

sten_swanston@rpacademy.org


Jared Mlynczyk, Middle School Curriculum Director

541.510.9101

jared_mlynczyk@rpacademy.org


Bayley Killpack, Athletics Coordinator

541.760.9490

bayley_killpack@rpacademy.org