Staff Toolbox

At RPA, staying connected is our priority.  Please visit us using our Mobile App, or check us out on Twitter (@WeAreOneRPA) and Facebook too.

 


Scott Andrews – Teacher (Mathematics)

scott_andrews@rpacademy.org

541.699.9281


Jill Atkinson – RSD SPED

jill_atkinson@rpacademy.org
503.333.3542


Christina Baxter – Teacher (Science)

christina_baxter@rpacademy.org
541.948.5861


Brandy Berlin – Teacher (Humanities)

brandy_berlin@rpacademy.org
541.420.9020


Tamara Bremont – Teacher (Health)

tamara_bremont@rpacademy.org
541.633.0096


Jon Bullock – Executive Director

twitter image@DrB_rpa

please contact Director’s Assistant, Donna Nordstrom 541.788.8977

donna_nordstrom@rpacademy.org


Hallie Caron – Teacher (Humanities)

hallie_caron@rpacademy.org
541.390.9756


Sandy Cloud – Teacher/Community Liaison

sandy_cloud@rpacademy.org
541.325.2789

twitter image@RPACadre


Shawn Diez – MS Counselor/Teacher (Spanish)

shawn_diez@rpacademy.org
503.866.7678


Marjorie Dix – PT Teacher (Physical Education)

marjorie_dix@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Kim Downey – HS Counselor

kim_downey@rpacademy.org
303.519.2285

twitter image@CounselorKimD


Roy Fuller – PT Technology

roy_fuller@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Matt Garcia – Teacher (Mathematics)

matt_garcia@rpacademy.org

541.350.4264


John Geffert – Teacher (Music)

john_geffert@rpacademy.org
503.260.3136

twitter image@GeffertMicDrop


Andie Green – School Nurse

andie_green@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Gabrielle Griffy – Learning Coach

gabrielle_griffy@rpacademy.org
503.330.8089


George Hegarty – Teacher (Humanities)

george_hegarty@rpacademy.org
541.420.1390


Amy Herauf – Teacher (Science)

amy_herauf@rpacademy.org
541.788.2078


Daiquri Hilton – Learning Coach

daiquri_hilton@rpacademy.org
541-788-5081


Drew Hopper – RSD SPED

drew_hopper@rpacademy.org
256.453.2087


Bayley Killpack – Teacher (Mathematics)/Athletic Coordinator

bayley_killpack@rpacademy.org
541.760.9490


Matt Killpack – Teacher (Humanities)

matt_killpack@rpacademy.org
541.815.7530


Hillary Kirk – Teacher (Leadership)/Resource Coordinator

hillary_kirk@rpacademy.org
541.633.0311


Leanna Long – Learning Coach

leanna_long@rpacademy.org

541.633.0340


Troy Longstroth – Teacher (Spanish/Outdoor Rec)

troy_longstroth@rpacademy.org
541.977.3143

twitter image@RPASrLongstroth


Ryan McLaughlin – Teacher (Humanities)

ryan_mclaughlin@rpacademy.org
503.347.0305

twitter image@McLaughlinRPA


Adam Mendel – Teacher (Art/Outdoor Recreation)

adam_mendel@rpacademy.org
678.687.5584


Elliott Meyerding – Learning Coach

elliott_meyerding@rpacademy.org
541.816.0870


Kal Middaugh – Learning Coach

kal_middaugh@rpacademy.org
541.699.8408


Tori Miller – Teacher (Theatre)/Learning Coach – Freshman

tori_miller@rpacademy.org
971.303.3626

twitter image@RPAtheatre


Jeremy Milliron – Teacher (Mathematics)

jeremy_milliron@rpacademy.org
541.815.7211

twitter image@MillironMathRPA


Janice Mintiens – Learning Coach

janice_mintiens@rpacademy.org
541.504.6696

twitter image@janice_mintiens


Amy Mitchell – Teacher (Science)

amy_mitchell@rpacademy.org
541.408.5884

twitter image@mitchellamyruth


Jared Mlynczyk – Teacher (MS Mathematics) Middle School Team Leader

jared_mlynczyk@rpacademy.org
541.510.9101

twitter image@MlynczykMath


Donna Nordstrom Director’s Asst./PLI Board Asst.

donna_nordstrom@rpacademy.org
541.788.8977

twitter image @RPAClassof2015


Bibianca Ochoa – PT Teacher (Zumba)

bibianca_ochoa@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Tim Park PT Teacher (Photography)

tim_park@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Meg Rozek PT Teacher (ASL)

meg_rozek@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Maurice Santillana (Shuttle Bus Driver)

maurice_santillana@rpacademy.org

541.678.2786


Melinda Sather Teacher (Physical Education)

melinda_sather@rpacademy.org
971.240.7450


Sterling Scott Teacher (Humanities/MS Humanities)

sterling_scott@rpacademy.org
971.998.6362


Kaia Seiffert Teacher (MS Science)

kaia_seiffert@rpacademy.org
541.480.6618


Ethan Stelzer Teacher (Fine Art)

ethan_stelzer@rpacademy.org
541.788.7657


Georgia Story Assistant Administrative Specialist

georgia_story@rpacademy.org
541.598.5432


Vickie Strong Learning Coach

vickie_strong@rpacademy.org

541.420.2762


Sten Swanston Assistant Director

sten_swanston@rpacademy.org
541.977.3575


JT Taylor PT Teacher (Jiu Jitsu)

jt_taylor@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Carmen Terrazas Custodian

carmen_terrazas@rpacademy.org
541.604.5975


Jorge Terrazas Custodian

jorge_terrazas@rpacademy.org
541.639.2032


Danielle Terzenbach PT Teacher (Dance)

danielle_terzenbach@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Marianne Thomas Teacher (Choir)

marianne_thomas@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Debra Troxel – Administrative Specialist

debra_troxel@rpacademy.org
541.740.5161


Judd Wagner – Teacher (Humanities)

judd_wagner@rpacademy.org
541.848.0450


Carolyn Weeks – Records Clerk

carolyn_weeks@rpacademy.org
541.279.3846


Hector West – Teacher (Humanities)/Assessment Coordinator

hector_west@rpacademy.org
541.410.2167

twitter image@hector_west_rpa


Josh White – Teacher, Science/Technology/Math

josh_white@rpacademy.org
541.420.7601


Patti Wolfe – Operations/Business Manager

patti_wolfe@rpacademy.org
541.912.3433