Staff Toolbox

 

At RPA, staying connected is our priority.  Please visit us using our Mobile App, or check us out on Twitter (@WeAreOneRPA) and Facebook too.


Christina Baxter HS Teacher (Science)

christina_baxter@rpacademy.org
541.948.5861

twitter image@CBaxterRPA


Theresa Beemer MS Teacher (Science & Spanish)

theresa_beemer@rpacademy.org
541.788.4028

twitter image@MsBeeRPA


Brandy Berlin HS Teacher (Humanities)

brandy_berlin@rpacademy.org
541.420.9020

twitter image@namaste_peep


Tamara Bremont HS Teacher (Health)

tamara_bremont@rpacademy.org
541.633.0096

twitter image@TBremont


Jon Bullock Executive Director

twitter image@DrB_rpa

please contact Director’s Assistant, Donna Nordstrom 541.788.8977

donna_nordstrom@rpacademy.org


Hallie Caron MS Teacher (Humanities)

hallie_caron@rpacademy.org
541.390.9756

twitter image@RPACaron


Kyle Chown HS Teacher Personal Health & Freshman Learning Coach

541.912.1871

Sandy Cloud HS Teacher/Community Liaison/Ambassador Cadre

sandy_cloud@rpacademy.org
541.325.2789

twitter image@RPACadre


Shawn Diez MS Counselor

shawn_diez@rpacademy.org
503.866.7678

twitter image@SenorDiez


Kim Downey HS Counselor

kim_downey@rpacademy.org
303.519.2285

twitter image@CounselorKimD


Roy Fuller PT Technology

roy_fuller@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Matt Garcia MS Teacher (Mathematics)

matt_garcia@rpacademy.org
541.350.4264

twitter image@zoesdadmatt


John Geffert HS/MS Teacher (Band)

john_geffert@rpacademy.org
503.260.3136

twitter image@GeffertMicDrop


Gabrielle Griffy MS Learning Coach

gabrielle_griffy@rpacademy.org
503.330.8089


George Hegarty HS Teacher (Humanities)

george_hegarty@rpacademy.org
541.420.1390

twitter image@George_Hegarty


Amy Herauf HS Teacher (Science)

amy_herauf@rpacademy.org
541.788.2078

twitter image@NattyScience


Amy Kappel Dean MS Coordinator

amy_kappel@rpacademy.org
775.762.1669

twitter image@kappel_amy


Bayley Killpack HS Teacher (Mathematics)/Athletic Coordinator

bayley_killpack@rpacademy.org
541.760.9490

twitter image@BayleyKP


Matt Killpack HS Teacher (Humanities)

matt_killpack@rpacademy.org
541.815.7530

twitter image@KillpackMatt


Hillary Kirk HS Teacher (Leadership)/Resource Coordinator

hillary_kirk@rpacademy.org
541.633.0311

twitter image@HKirk_RPA


Wesley Lipskey SPED Coordinator and Student Support

wesley_lipskey@rpacademy.org
909.499.7789


Ruth Longstroth Registered Nurse

ruth_longstroth@rpacademy.org
541.604.4471


Troy Longstroth HS Teacher (Spanish/Outdoor Rec)

troy_longstroth@rpacademy.org
541.977.3143

twitter image@RPASrLongstroth


Ryan McLaughlin HS Teacher (Humanities)

ryan_mclaughlin@rpacademy.org
503.347.0305

twitter image@McLaughlinRPA


Adam Mendel HS/MS Teacher (Art/Outdoor Recreation)

adam_mendel@rpacademy.org
678.687.5584


Elliott Meyerding Safety Officer

elliott_meyerding@rpacademy.org
541.816.0870


Kal Middaugh MS Learning Coach

kal_middaugh@rpacademy.org
541.699.8408

twitter image@RPA_Middaugh


Jeremy Milliron HS Teacher (Mathematics)

jeremy_milliron@rpacademy.org
541.815.7211

twitter image@MillironMathRPA


Janice Mintiens HS Learning Coach

janice_mintiens@rpacademy.org
541.504.6696

twitter image@janice_mintiens


Amy Mitchell HS Teacher (Science/Mathematics)

amy_mitchell@rpacademy.org
541.408.5884

twitter image@mitchellamyruth


Donna Nordstrom Director’s Asst./PLI Board Asst./HS Career Center Coordinator

donna_nordstrom@rpacademy.org
541.788.8977

twitter image @RPAClassof2016


Bibianca Ochoa PT Teacher (Zumba)

bibianca_ochoa@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Tim Park PT Teacher (Photography)

tim_park@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Meg Rozek PT Teacher (ASL)

meg_rozek@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882

twitter image@rpaasl


Maurice Santillana (Shuttle Bus Driver)

maurice_santillana@rpacademy.org
541.678.2786


Melinda Sather MS Teacher (Physical Education)

melinda_sather@rpacademy.org
971.240.7450

twitter image@MrsSather7


Sterling Scott HS/MS Teacher (Humanities)

sterling_scott@rpacademy.org
971.998.6362


Kaia Seiffert MS Teacher  (Science)

kaia_seiffert@rpacademy.org
541.480.6618


Ethan Stelzer HS Teacher (Fine Art)

ethan_stelzer@rpacademy.org
541.788.7657


Georgia Story Registrar Specialist

georgia_story@rpacademy.org
541.598.5432


Vickie Strong MS Learning Coach

vickie_strong@rpacademy.org
541.420.2762


Jessica Swagerty MS Teacher (Mathematics & Technology)

jessica_swagerty@rpacademy.org
541.604.8085

twitter image@MrsSwag_RPA


Sten Swanston Assistant Director

sten_swanston@rpacademy.org
541.977.3575


JT Taylor PT Teacher (Jiu Jitsu)

jt_taylor@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Carmen Terrazas Custodian

carmen_terrazas@rpacademy.org
541.604.5975


Jorge Terrazas Custodian

jorge_terrazas@rpacademy.org
541.639.2032


Kate Torcom HS/MS Teacher (Theater)

541.610.6586

Marianne Thomas HS/MS Teacher (Choir)

marianne_thomas@rpacademy.org
541.526.0882


Debra Troxel Administrative Specialist

debra_troxel@rpacademy.org
541.740.5161


Judd Wagner HS Teacher (Humanities)

judd_wagner@rpacademy.org
541.848.0450

twitter image@JuddWagner11


Carolyn Weeks HS Reception

carolyn_weeks@rpacademy.org
541.279.3846


Hector West HS Teacher (Humanities)/Assessment Coordinator

hector_west@rpacademy.org
541.410.2167

twitter image@hector_west_rpa


Josh White HS Teacher (Science/Technology/Math)

josh_white@rpacademy.org
541.420.7601

twitter image@white_rpa


Patti Wolfe Operations/Business Manager

patti_wolfe@rpacademy.org
541.912.3433